Request
Booking

Excellent cuisine and a hospitable atmosphere

That's the Piazzetta promise

The broad window fronts of the Restaurant Piazzetta afford you an unobstructed view of the charming village square which lent its name to this small but elegant restaurant. Here you can dine in an atmosphere of style and elegance. It’s chic, but not stiff. At the Piazzetta, you’ll find stylish upholstered furniture, natural tones, and homey wood paneling with a somewhat nostalgic note emanating from the historical photographs of the village adorning the walls. Our restaurant is the perfect place to enjoy delicious dishes reflecting Mediterranean and alpine culinary traditions. Seating 35 persons indoors, and with a wide sliding glass door leading to a spacious terrace with even more seating, it is both cozy and cosmopolitan. All in the heart of Neumarkt! Perhaps you’d like to enjoy a quiet and romantic dinner for two. Or maybe you’d like to sit down to a relaxed business luncheon. In any event, the cordial atmosphere is sure to enchant you, too.

Lovers of Mediterranean cuisine will find a wealth of seafoods (incl. fresh fish) and Mediterranean specialties to delight the palate. Our bill of fare also lists numerous alpine dishes, including hearty meat dishes and various filled raviolis, seasoned with wild South Tyrolean herbs. But regardless of your preferences – if you’re a fish fan, a meat lover, or just can’t get enough vegetable – you’ll find all of your wishes fulfilled at the Piazzetta. Our kitchen team employs seasonal local products to prepare culinary marvels. We also boast an extensive variety of appropriate wines to accompany your meal – select vintages from South Tyrol, other regions of Italy, and France. Especially the Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder) from South Tyrol’s famous “Unterland” district enjoys a place of honor – next to other national and international wines. And then you can enjoy any one of a number of delicious desserts or a mouthwatering cheese platter to round out your meal. Bon appétit!

Business lunch

Monday through Friday, from 11:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Relax and enjoy your business luncheon at the stylish and elegant Piazzetta in Neumarkt. You can expect professional service, tastefully appointed surroundings, and an enormous panoramic window – all contributing to the first-rate atmosphere. Here you can conduct your important business lunches in a chic, but still casual atmosphere. Perhaps you’d like to begin your business lunch with a refreshing aperitif from our cocktail bar?

Our team will be delighted to serve you tasty specialties – from artfully crafted homemade dishes representative of the best of South Tyrolean with regional and seasonal ingredients, all the way up to select fish creations and other Mediterranean dishes. Our menu boasts a delicious range of light meals, vegetarian foods, seafoods, and hearty dishes. And we can also recommend a suitable national or international wine to accompany them.

Gourmet cuisine

The Piazzetta has devoted itself to “Haute cuisine.” That means: High-quality, fresh ingredients, prepared with joy and professionalism. And don’t forget our remarkable range of select wines to accompany your meal. Our kitchen team creates unique dishes for discerning palates. Our gourmet kitchen offers dishes featuring Mediterranean and regional products – from artfully prepared noodle dishes, seafoods, and meat-based meals. And we also have a number of vegetarian options! Foodies and gourmets will think they’re in heaven. Our gourmet kitchen offers a surprising array of creatively prepared dishes and the properly paired national or international wine.

Breakfast & brunch

A hearty breakfast is the best start for a day full of adventure, and the brunching trend is not losing momentum. You can breakfast or brunch between 7:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. in the Piazzetta. You can enjoy freshly squeezed juices, sweet and hearty taste treats, good coffee, and fresh fruit – all in a stylish atmosphere, either indoors or outdoors in the historic heart of the village of Neumarkt. Friendly surroundings and delicious foods all guarantee a terrific start for a great day of vacationing. Don’t delay and place your reservation for your breakfast or brunch seat in the Piazzetta.

Price per person: Euro 28

Daily from 7:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m.

You deserve a break

Additional information / useful notes

Check-in
You can check in to your room at 2:00 p.m., at the earliest. Until then, you are welcome to relax in our lounge and enjoy a refreshing drink or a little snack.

Check-out
You can check out of your room by 10:30 a.m., at the latest. Alternatively, you can ask for a Late Check-Out.
Late Check-out: For a surcharge of 30 euros, you can keep your room for longer and check out by 2:00 p.m. at the latest.

Breakfast
Your breakfast (daily, from 7 to 10 a.m.) is included in the room rate.

Lunch
Lunch is served from 11:30 a.m. through to 10:00 p.m.

Dinner
Dinner is served from 6:00 p.m. till 10:00 p.m. (if you wish, you can also obtain a half-board arrangement for a surcharge).

Bar
Open from 6:00 a.m. till 12 midnight.

Minibar
You can order drinks to stock your minibar at the Lounge Bar.

Additional bed
Upon request, we would be happy to provide you with an additional bed (surcharge).

Pets
Please speak with us in advance if you wish to bring your pets with you (surcharge).

Resort tax
All guests 14 years old and older are legally required to pay the resort tax (€2.50 per person and per night). This tax can be paid on site, only.

Cancellation conditions

You can cancel your stay free of charge up to a week before its scheduled beginning.

If you cancel your stay a week or less before its scheduled start, or if you depart before its scheduled end, and in the case of no-shows, the cancellation fee is 100% of the entire cost of your scheduled stay.

To avoid unnecessary complications, we therefore recommend that you obtain Travel Cancellation Insurance.

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Anfragen
Buchen

Feinste Küche, herzliche Atmosphäre

das ist das Piazzetta-Versprechen

Die weiten Fensterfronten des Restaurants Piazzetta geben den Blick frei auf den bezaubernden Dorfplatz, der diesem kleinen, aber feinen Restaurant seinen Namen gibt. Hier erwartet Sie ein Ambiente, das mit Stil und Eleganz überzeugt. Chic, aber nicht steif – im Piazzetta wechseln sich schicke Polstermöbel, Naturtöne und Holzverkleidungen mit einem Hauch Nostalgie ab, die von den historischen Fotografien des Ortes ausgeht. Das Restaurant ist der perfekte Ort, um delikate Gerichte der italienischen und alpinen Küche zu genießen. Mit 35 eleganten Innenplätzen und einer weitläufigen Glasschiebetür, die auf die Terrasse mit Außensitzplätzen führt, ist es gleichermaßen gemütlich und mondän im Herzen Neumarkts. Egal ob ein romantisches Dinner zu zweit oder ein entspannter Business-Lunch – die warme und herzliche Atmosphäre lädt zum Verweilen ein.

Für Liebhaber der mediterranen Küche bietet die Speisekarte eine Auswahl an maritim-mediterranen Spezialitäten, perfekt abgestimmt auf frischen Fisch oder Meeresfrüchte. Diejenigen, die die alpine Küche bevorzugen, können sich auf herzhafte Fleischgerichte oder köstlich gefüllte Nudelteigtaschen freuen, fein garniert mit Südtiroler Wildkräutern. Egal, ob Sie ein Fisch-, Fleisch- oder Gemüseliebhaber sind, in der Piazzetta werden Sie sich gleichermaßen wohl fühlen. Unser Küchenteam verwendet je nach Saison bevorzugt lokale Produkte für die Zubereitung unserer Gaumenfreuden. Dazu servieren wir die passenden Weine aus unserem umfangreichen Sortiment, das edle Tropfen aus Südtirol, anderen Regionen Italiens und Frankreich bereithält. Besonders der Blauburgunder aus dem Südtiroler Unterland findet hier seinen Ehrenplatz – neben anderen nationalen und internationalen Weinen. Und zum krönenden Abschluss bieten wir eine Auswahl süßer Desserts oder eine feine Käseplatte an. Bon appétit!

Business Lunch

Montag bis Freitag, 11:30–14:30 Uhr

Genießen Sie bei Ihrem Business Lunch in der Piazzetta in Neumarkt ein entspanntes und elegantes Ambiente mit einem professionellen Service. Unsere stilvolle Einrichtung und die großflächigen Panoramafenster sorgen für eine perfekte Atmosphäre. Hier können Sie geschäftliche Mahlzeiten in einem schicken, aber dennoch lockeren Ambiente genießen. Vielleicht starten Sie Ihren Business Lunch mit einem erfrischenden Aperitif von unserer Cocktailbar?

Unser Team serviert Ihnen raffinierte Spezialitäten – von feinen hausgemachten Gerichten der Südtiroler Küche mit regionalen und saisonalen Zutaten bis hin zu ausgewählten Fischgerichten und anderen mediterranen Speisen. Unser Menü bietet eine köstliche Auswahl von leichten, vegetarischen, maritimen bis herzhaft-deftigen Gerichten. Dazu empfehlen wir passende nationale oder internationale Weine.

Gourmet-Küche

In der Piazzetta haben wir uns der „Haute cuisine“ verschrieben: hochwertige, frische Zutaten, zubereitet mit Freude und Professionalität, sowie eine anspruchsvolle Weinbegleitung. Unser Küchenteam kreiert sorgfältig einzigartige Gerichte für erlesene Gaumen. Die Gourmetküche bietet köstliche Speisen aus mediterranen und regionalen Produkten, von feinen Nudelgerichten über Fisch- und Fleischgerichte bis hin zu vegetarischen Optionen. Genießer und Feinschmecker sind hier genau richtig – unsere Gourmetküche überrascht mit kunstvoll angerichteten Speisen und den passenden Weinen nationaler oder internationaler Herkunft.

Frühstück & Brunch

Ein reichhaltiges Frühstück ist der beste Start in den Tag, und der Trend zum Brunch ist weiterhin ungebrochen. In der Piazzetta können Sie von 7 bis 10:30 Uhr frühstücken oder brunchen. Genießen Sie frisch gepresste Säfte, süße und herzhafte Leckereien, guten Kaffee und frisches Obst in stilvoller Atmosphäre drinnen oder draußen im historischen Dorfkern Neumarkts. Ein freundliches Ambiente und köstliches Essen sorgen für einen gelungenen Start in den Tag. Reservieren Sie gleich Ihren Frühstücks- oder Brunchplatz in der Piazzetta.

Preis pro Person: 28 Euro

Täglich von 7 bis 10:30 Uhr.

Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit

Zusatzinformationen / Wissenswertes

Check-in
Der Check-in kann frühestens ab 14 Uhr durchgeführt werden. Bis dahin können Sie es sich gerne in unserer Lounge bei einem erfrischenden Drink oder einem kleinen Snack gemütlich machen.

Check-out
Der Check-out ist bis spätestens 10:30 Uhr möglich. Alternativ kann auch der Late Check-out in Anspruch genommen werden.

Late Check-out
Gegen einen kleinen Aufpreis von 30 Euro können Sie Ihr Zimmer länger in Anspruch nehmen und den Check-out erst um spätestens 14 Uhr durchführen.

Frühstück
Das Frühstück (täglich von 7 bis 10 Uhr) ist im Preis inbegriffen.

Mittagessen
von 11:30 durchgehend bis 22 Uhr.

Abendessen
von 18 bis 22 Uhr (gegen einen Aufpreis bieten wir auch Halbpension an)

Bar
von 6 bis 24 Uhr

Minibar
Getränke für die Minibar können an der Lounge-Bar bestellt werden.

Zustellbett
Auf Anfrage stellen wir Ihnen gerne gegen eine Gebühr ein Zustellbett bereit.

Haustiere
Haustiere sind auf Anfrage und mit Aufpreis gestattet.

Ortstaxe
Für alle Gäste ab 14 Jahren wird eine Ortstaxe in Höhe von 2,50 € pro Person und pro Nacht erhoben. Diese Abgabe kann nur vor Ort bezahlt werden.

Stornobedingungen

Sie können bis zu einer Woche vor Anreise Ihre Buchung kostenlos stornieren.

Ab einer Woche vor Anreise oder bei frühzeitiger Abreise sowie Nicht-Erscheinen des Gastes beträgt die Stornogebühr 100 % des Buchungspreises.

Um Ihnen und uns unnötigen Ärger zu ersparen, empfehlen wir daher den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung.

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner